ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the order process and delivery service .The tracking helped to understand when the item would arrive which makes a huge difference, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, we're pleased we could deliver quickly for you and you were kept updated! Thank you for the feedback and rating
Posted 1 day ago
Early days but everything looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for the feedback and 5 stars! We hope you are still enjoying your product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as usual and promot delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tom, thank you for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery speed as always, however they did not reply to an email query after the product after I received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andy, we're pleased the item arrived with you quickly. Has the query been answered now? If not please email info@electromarket.co.uk and we can get this resolved for you.
Posted 1 day ago
All delivered as ordered. First rate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for giving us this feedback and rating. Glad we could help!
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast service, well packed, good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, Thanks for the feedback and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service.. got my mixer to Yorkshire in under 24 hours on a Bank Holiday... Use these guys. Very nice to deal with..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that we could help! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eric, thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
COULDN'T FIND WHAT I WANTED, RANG THEM AND THE MEMBER OF STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL. ORDERED AND DELIVERED NEXT DAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roy, thank you for your feedback we're really pleased we could help!
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicu, thank you for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
The order arrived the next day and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, glad we could deliver quickly for you. Thank you for the rating and review
Posted 1 day ago
Fast prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, we're happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided. Thank you so much for the rating and review.
Posted 1 day ago
pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely a pleasure doing business with ElectroMarket. Had an issue but was delt with straight away. Would recommend this business highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, we're pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided! Thank you so much for the feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Cat. Thank you for the rating and review
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Quick delivery Great product Fabulous price! Everything you want buying on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard, thank you so much! we really appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality speakers delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael, thanks so much for the 5 stars and review!
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, brilliant customer service. Would recommend 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you so much for the 5 stars and review!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a new amp on Wednesday and it arrived Thursday! Exactly as described! Very professional service, I will use again when required. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick, we're so pleased we could deliver the product quickly for you and that you are happy with it. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews