ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,678 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
had to return an order I got a replacement but it arrived not sealed like the first but found to be in good working order I found the box full of animal hair suggesting the last person open the box had a pet.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Dawn, we're sorry you found the item not to be sealed. Every single order we send out is sent out securely sealed. It is possible that it may have been opened during transit or thereafter and although out of our control, for this we apologise.
Posted 21 hours ago
Well packed delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Grate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought this snow machine for a kids Xmas party, tried it out in the garden before hand and it's fantastic, sprays evenly and didn't make any marks on my sons clothes (who was stood underneath)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Efficient and fast service👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Bestest EVER 👍 very pleased with quality of sound especially full zone control Excellent👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
No problems with service or product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Good stock at good prices very fast delivery would recommend and will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Very poor! Item delivered ok, but ordered when Black Friday offer was on paid by PayPal! It did not give me a box to type the Black Friday code in and charged me full price, I rang up that day and was told that I would be refunded the discount and he would sort it wed morning! He didn’t even ask for any details I gad to ask him to take a note of my order no and tel no!! I’ve heard nothing since!! Still been charged the full amount - very poor customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alix, we're sorry to hear you had trouble adding the promotional code to your order. Please could you reach out to our team on service@electromarket.co.uk so that we can resolve this for you? Best wishes.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and fantastic quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, reasonable pricing, and good quick delivery will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Product received quickly with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service supplying great products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Ок
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
As always, excellent service and communication. Electromarket always deliver in terms of quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time. No need to contact customer services as the item worked out of the box as expected. Well done you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
The light does what you said . Could have spent more but fills the room . Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
The item I purchased was not as described It was advertised as a quality sounding unit but it sounds like a child’s toy record player I was offered a refund but told I would have to pay my own return fees I should not have to pay to return something that is not as advertised This then put me off purchasing a replacement ( better ) unit from you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stephen, we're sorry you are unhappy with your purchase. We see you purchased one of our best-selling products and a product that is tried and tested to offer quality sound, however we're sorry you found this to fall short. Unfortunately, with 'unwanted returns' you do have to pay to return it, as we're unable to cover all costs regarding this, alternatively, this can be dropped off at our warehouse for free. It may be possible that a replacement device would be better sounding, and we'd really love to resolve this for you. Please reach out to us on service@electromarket.co.uk so that we can come to a resolution. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,678 reviews