ElectroMarket Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,288 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
4.7
Based on 3,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way,
ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3XD

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Barbara
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Barbara
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Alan Baldry
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Nathan Steele
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Heidi
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 11th February 2024
Nathan Steele
ElectroMarket 5 star review on 11th February 2024
Nathan Steele
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent pleased with my purchase quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery and great communication, not used sound system yet but sure it will be ok...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Antony, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 3 days ago
Having found and decided that the VONYX VSA500-BP 12" specification was appropriate for use as a lecture PA aid I was pleased that it also had three radio mics included for this purpose. However, the clip-on lapel mic didn't pick up the voice very well and suffered from disturbing handling noise. The system could be powered with its internal 12v rechargeable battery, which could be an advantage in certain circumstances, but there was no power supply included. Also, I found the instructions unclear for charging when using the power lead and the amp turned off. I had to call service to have the light indications clarified as they didn't seem to show what was happening clearly. I was pleased however to be able to have a speaker cover included at a discount. I also added a speaker stand, both of which were very well made. As a general note, I feel that all PA systems output power should be rated in RMS rather than the marketing hype amplifier/speaker total wattage, in this case, 400w rather than 800w. In that way what you would get is what you hear. All in all though good quality and price with fast delivery included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there Peter, Thanks so much for getting back to us with the feedback shared. This will be very useful and interesting information to provide to the manufacturer. We will ensure this is raised with them as we are always looking to improve in every area of our product performance, and our service in general. Please get back to our friendly customer service team if you should require any further assistance. All our best
Posted 4 days ago
recently purchased an item with electro market however it was not suitable for my needs on contacting electro and explaining situation they could not have been more helpful in resolving my problem and arranging pick up of equipment within 2 days thank you Russ for all your help and understanding i will almost certainly use your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great comms with speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Never had a late delivery and everything is well packaged and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item was not received the next day (Saturday) I contacted electromarket after the Bank Holiday and was advised when delivery would take place which was first working day after Bank Holiday Great customer service followed through and a brilliant product which is being used for my Dance Business This is the second speaker I have purchased in the last year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good very sweet happy with what I got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sagar, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us, it's our aim to make our customers happy and provide them with products that meet their satisfaction. Once again, a big thank you from the whole ElectroMarket team. We are here to serve you and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice speakers and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
unit a bit noisy otherwise ok foruse with garden tv and bluray player
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, free next day delivery - perfect! 10/10 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mat,Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review of ElectroMarket! We greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. It thrills us to know that you had a fantastic experience with us. "Great price, free next day delivery - perfect! 10/10 *****" sums up the essence of our commitment to providing top-notch products and excellent service to our valued customers. We are delighted to have met your expectations and delivered your order promptly. Once again, thank you for your glowing review. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with a prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ian, Thank you so much for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. "Excellent service with a prompt delivery." Your words truly mean a lot to us, as we strive to provide top-notch service and ensure that our customers receive their orders in a timely manner. It's fantastic to know that we met your expectations. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing ElectroMarket. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE BEST SERVICE EVER.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Josh, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completely and utterly awful that I didn't find this company sooner. Great experience, Web details were spot on, especially with small details. Loved the price, and the delivery was so quick I didn't need to.arrange a neighbour drop off. Have my eye on several other items. So will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use no problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and very speedy delivery. Would recommend and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.7 based on 3,288 reviews