ElectroMarket Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,294 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
4.7
Based on 3,294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way,
ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3XD

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the customer service! I had a minor issue with an amp I bought, and they were so helpful and now it's all resolved! Very happy and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Extremely good service from ElectroMarket, this was my first order but certainly won't be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, price and service. Highly recommend this company for this reason. Definitely a 5 star company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant - I had some queries about my potential order and their live chat function was brilliant for getting a quick response. Delivery to NI was quick and on time - same day dispatch really is same day dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Matthew, for giving ElectroMarket a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our live chat function. It's our goal to provide excellent customer service and ensure quick responses to any queries you may have. We're glad that our same day dispatch service worked seamlessly for you, and we're delighted to have been able to deliver your order promptly to Northern Ireland. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these lights, bargain for the price, could do with a better video on ideas on how to use them instead of playing around to find out. The remote is abit iffy if you use one to control both lights but it does work with a double press. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the excellent service, the product was despatched and delivered within 24hrs. The product itself arrived in good condition and works well. Thank you for your super quick service and well priced product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review for ElectroMarket. We greatly appreciate your kind words and support. We are thrilled to hear that you are very pleased with the excellent service you received. Our team works diligently to ensure that all orders are despatched and delivered promptly, and we are glad to know that you received your product within 24 hours. It is also wonderful to hear that the product arrived in good condition and is working well for you. We strive to provide high-quality products that meet our customers' needs and expectations. Your feedback about our super quick service and well-priced products truly means a lot to us. We are committed to delivering exceptional service at competitive prices, and your satisfaction is our top priority. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dad brought me the Fenton Record player on the Friday the 7th of June it was on next day delivery - I was kept well informed with what was happening during the delivery process via email and text message and when it arrived it was delivered in perfect condition and arrived the next day and at the time which was stated, I've just tried the record player out and it works perfectly and sounds great, cant wait to add some speakers so I feel the music a little more lol! I will add more later as I haven't yet tried to copy my music onto a memory stick but as soon as I do I will review how that goes for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the item as a gift for Animals in Need a rescue centre in Little Irthlingborough, Northants. I really hope it suits their needs for a PA system. Your service was really excellent in dispatching the items so quickly. Thank you 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pleased with my purchase quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and great communication, not used sound system yet but sure it will be ok...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Antony, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Having found and decided that the VONYX VSA500-BP 12" specification was appropriate for use as a lecture PA aid I was pleased that it also had three radio mics included for this purpose. However, the clip-on lapel mic didn't pick up the voice very well and suffered from disturbing handling noise. The system could be powered with its internal 12v rechargeable battery, which could be an advantage in certain circumstances, but there was no power supply included. Also, I found the instructions unclear for charging when using the power lead and the amp turned off. I had to call service to have the light indications clarified as they didn't seem to show what was happening clearly. I was pleased however to be able to have a speaker cover included at a discount. I also added a speaker stand, both of which were very well made. As a general note, I feel that all PA systems output power should be rated in RMS rather than the marketing hype amplifier/speaker total wattage, in this case, 400w rather than 800w. In that way what you would get is what you hear. All in all though good quality and price with fast delivery included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there Peter, Thanks so much for getting back to us with the feedback shared. This will be very useful and interesting information to provide to the manufacturer. We will ensure this is raised with them as we are always looking to improve in every area of our product performance, and our service in general. Please get back to our friendly customer service team if you should require any further assistance. All our best
Posted 1 month ago
recently purchased an item with electro market however it was not suitable for my needs on contacting electro and explaining situation they could not have been more helpful in resolving my problem and arranging pick up of equipment within 2 days thank you Russ for all your help and understanding i will almost certainly use your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great comms with speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Never had a late delivery and everything is well packaged and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item was not received the next day (Saturday) I contacted electromarket after the Bank Holiday and was advised when delivery would take place which was first working day after Bank Holiday Great customer service followed through and a brilliant product which is being used for my Dance Business This is the second speaker I have purchased in the last year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good very sweet happy with what I got
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sagar, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us, it's our aim to make our customers happy and provide them with products that meet their satisfaction. Once again, a big thank you from the whole ElectroMarket team. We are here to serve you and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice speakers and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.7 based on 3,294 reviews