ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they are a really cool company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and delivery was quick, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reasonably priced items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very speedy on delivery. Even though they stated within 5 working days the good comes within 2 day after you purchase. Very good service in my eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good staf you have
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, competetive price, good protective packaging plus check phone call from company before delivery to ensure product met requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy delivery, item as described and suit requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The 2 units i purchased, are of excellent quality and fit in with exactly why I purchased them, the purchase was smooth and effortless with excellent communication throughout, I would happily purchase again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived here damaged (external box undamaged) but replacement quickly delivered/damaged item returned in two days. HOWEVER it is not specified what the item in question is! I THINK it was a loudspeaker. I purchase a lot of items on eBay ....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ok items , delivery ok good consegna ok articoli ok bravi
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When speakers arrived they did not work, after a couple of emails which were answered quickly they replaced speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
There was a bit of a delay before the confirmation e-mail came through but other than that, everything was very smooth. The speed of delivery was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the fast delivery, could do with clearer instructions of how to setup, but otherwise very pleased with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My subwoofer suffered some damage in transit, the corner protector was cracked and the plywood casing was bent in the same corner. Aside from this, very happy with my purchase. Obviously cheap construction but great sound for the low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The quality of the item I purchased was very good and the delivery service was quick. I would definitely use Electromarket again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The loud speakers I bought for the money are very good. The whole process of ordering them was good, and will be making more purchases in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
vey pleased with speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews