ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All round perfect guys! Also always an update on the purchase wicked service and As promised next day delivery everything tip top!! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren, thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely fast delivery… very happy with the product !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alice, thank you for the 5 stars and review! we're pleased your happy with the product
Posted 1 day ago
very good web pages showing items at a fair price with great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you so much for the review and rating, we're happy you are pleased with the service provided!
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with. Very professional and polite and products are good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, we're pleased you are happy with the service provided. Thank you for the review and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mayah, thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
speakers are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, thank you for the review and rating. We're pleased you are happy with your speakers.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Noel, thank you so much, I will pass this on to the team!
Posted 1 day ago
Good product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joseph, thank you for the 5 stars and review. We're happy you're pleased with your order.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient and priced well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil thank you so much for this review and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dale, thank you for the 5 stars and the review!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy get in touch and prossece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good 👌 Very Hapoy 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI there, thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to purchase through their website, accurate and detailed description of the product, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olivia, thank you for the rating and review. We're happy we could deliver to you quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
electro market were my local dj equipment suppliers when i lived in thurrock essex ..even after i moved down to the coast in west sussex i still prefer to use the service they provide ..good deals across a spectrum of price budgets and items orderd arrive promptley ..very efficient staff and no hassle customer service if needed ,,prob the company to go too if you have not already in my opinion ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for this review and 5 stars! We're so happy you have continued to use us and appreciate the recommendation!
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product exactly what we needed was able to speak to someone online as I was sure what I needed initially but great CS and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raymond, thank you for your lovely review, I will pass this on to the team! We're glad you're happy with the product you received.
Posted 1 day ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for the rating and review! We appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 day ago
exactly what i wanted at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
I had a look around to compare prices and found electromarket to be the best price for the low fog machine I was wanting, Will defo use them again,Quick speedy delivery. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thank you for the 5 stars and your review. We're so pleased you're happy with the product and service. We look forward to future orders!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from ElectroMarket, thank you. Carriage company damaged the good and this was quickly rectified the issue and a replacement was delivered next day. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karl, thank you so much for the review, we're pleased we could get this resolved for you quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and easy to do. Thanks. happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, thank you for the 5 stars and the review. We're pleased we could deliver for you!
Posted 1 day ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews