ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My purchase arrived well packed and on time. The build quality is reasonably good. I am still testing the sound quality. But for now it's good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for your rating and review, we hope everything is ok and you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
Great purchase, really clear and loud enough for when we're having a little gathering. Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for your rating and review. We're pleased to hear you like your order!
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive pricing, good fast efficient srvice, delivered as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your rating and 5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing wrong with the service - everything good. The product is questionable mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review and rating. If you are still having issues with the product please contact our customer service team on info@electromarket.co.uk if you haven't done so already. Thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
Product in stock....very competitive price....free shipping....good communication. What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for this lovely review!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy fast and efficient service. Bubble Machine is exactly up to my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, thank you for the rating and review, we're so pleased you're happy with your bubble machine!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there my name is Mr bill Schofield 26 low lane Holbeach Pe127ga received my item and plug is broken Please can this be replaced please Image.jpeg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill, I can see that this was sorted for you. I hope everything is now ok for you!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, great product and overall great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Toby, thank you for the rating and review. We're really happy we could deliver for you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ashley!
Posted 1 day ago
Next day delivery as promised,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My subwoofer was delivered on time with no problems at all. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy purchase of quality item! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of VSA 12 speakers at 7.55 in the evening and they arrived at 10.30 the next day. Couldn't ask for better service. I bought these to use live as monitors with my Alesis DM10 drum kit. Great sound, really clear across all frequency ranges and they really push the bass and snare. Just what I wanted them to do. So far so good and the sound quality is as good as more expensive speakers I've used in the past. I was toying with the idea of buying the 15's but the 12's are more than adequate. So, anyone who's looking for monitors for an electronic kit look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is perfect definitely going to buy another one of these fantastic for its size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and excellent product, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, excellent next day delivery, good price - can’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and super fast next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews