ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rate this company 5 stars they kept in touch every step of the way so you were never lost wandering whats happening. The product was good value for money treated myself to radio mics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always, never had an issue, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Quick Delivery and easy Payment system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order on line delivered as agreed. Fantastic company will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product is good and packages were in good condition. Notifications for delivery prompt. Delivery earlier than estimated. Very pleased with product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. Package arrived quickly and am happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy you are happy! Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Came before the predicted time. wheels and extension handle gimmicky due to the lightweight case. overall cost pleasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy that your wallet is happy! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
This product is amazing just what I wanted for my restaurant and it got delivered on time so all in all I’m very happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woo hoo! I hope this creates a great ambience! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with good quality and price. Highly recommended Electromarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered them Saturday turned up Monday couldn’t believe it so good 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a speedy service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and value. I would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Matthew, please do!
Posted 2 months ago
Very loud speaker! Was sceptical due to the pices being so cheap but I'm definitely happy, delivery was faster than expected too which is amazing,easy to use the produce,will definitely be purchasing from here again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy, thank you for the awesome review!
Posted 2 months ago
Magic light really lights the place up not used strobe/sound option yet bet really happy with the light and the service from Electro.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey James, Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
So impressed with the speed of the delivery ordered 1 .00 pm arrived next morning thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superfast! Thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
Was impressed by how quickly they collected lights that were ordered as was the wrong equipment I had ordered and the help of the customer services who put us in the right direction to the lights I was looking for aswell as giving tracking number to track the courier and give an estimate of time he arrived to collect the lights, just hope it’s as efficient in getting my money back or credited to order my new lights when they receive the package back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website store selection is really in order and organise and a lot of selection the product that you may need in your set up above and beyond expectations. Delivery is on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my speakers and their prompt delivery. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with product I purchased and delivery was exactly when it should of been
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews