ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had problems with my first order but ElectroMarket were so quick to help and put right. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi , I placed an order but ordered the wrong item, really helpful & refunded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the record player. Good price and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication, very good product specifications which made it easier to make an informed decision on a item I knew nothing about (it was a Father’s Day gift), fast postage and packaging. Will use this service again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service, no complaints .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent experience all r
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely unbelievable service excellent can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the Fenton FT12LED. The output of the wireless microphone is crisp and clear and the sound streaming via my mobile phone is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction delivered on time all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful chat with your sales adviser, product came thro quickly and was just as I expected. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with very good delivery sevrice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift service, great product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with dab and internet radio. The whole process was easy to order. Very quick delivery and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product and service, ordered about 8pm on Saturday evening, delivered on the Sunday, free delivery. Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy process from order to delivery next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the call. Product arrived very well packaged and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product..just substandard microphone but the karaoke system was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews