ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, lots of information and came really quick and well packaged. One very happy granddaughter. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’d just like to say what excellent service your company gives – after speaking to a member of the team, I ordered an item two days before Christmas and it was delivered next day, as promised, no messing about. Delivery very prompt, beautifully packaged and exactly what I wanted. Will so recommend ElectroMarket to all my friends and family. Just like to say thanks for the brilliant service. Wishing you all a very happy and healthy new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! Thank you for your positive review, we're exceptionally pleased we could provide you with the service that you had expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality record player, great service from start to finish. Fast delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time delivery and great service very happy with the product bought for my daughter she is over the moon with her record player thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service received from Electromarket. Very quick delivery and well priced item. Haven’t set the system up yet but brand new and sealed so should be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and brilliant prices, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it cheaper than Amazon and got exactly as I was promised. The product is just right for what I needed and easy to install. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE ORDER I RECEIVED IT IS REALLY HIGH QUALITY SOON, I WILL ORDER AGAIN MORE SPEAKERS SAME ONE THERE ARE GREAT STAFF
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, love it so cute and compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well what can I say but thank you thank you thank you. My Son is 28 and struggles with his mental health especially during lockdown. The one thing that keeps him going is his drumming which obviously he can’t do in his flat . When he opened the electric drum kit on Christmas Day he actually cried. He absolutely loves it and hasn’t stopped drumming away since taking his kit home. The quality is fantastic And he gives it 11/10 so I think it’s definitely a winner! He actually put on Facebook that dreams do come true bless him . Best wishes a very happy mum xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're extremely happy your son is happy with the gift you purchased from us! Be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect, order came as prescribed and arrived the next day as promised. Was kept informed about delivery time and it came with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not speak more highly of the excellent customer service. I needed to replace my karaoke setup and the customer service staff could not have been more helpful, sending out a credit and substituting another system with a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic business, easy to navigate, keep you updated until you receive your item, item in really good condition and has made a family member really happy being able to listen to memories
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're really glad to hear your family member is now able to listen to their memories! Be sure to shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A terrific response and delivery from the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived in good time, courier advised a delay but this is still good service on ElectroMarket's part, as it was dispatched quickly. Product was on sale before Christmas, it looks a good quality item, have not tested as was a gift. Service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank u for my guitar my partner loves and now think he’s jimi hendrix good value for a begginners guitar
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ha, I'm sure he is just as good! Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service and product, excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with item. Quick delivery. Customer services department really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a Fenton record player for my other half and he absolutely loves it! Sound is really good. Great product, fab price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews