ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products & good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Really kool speakers . Sounds good 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and fast customer service. Just a little disappointed that they weren't able to offer a discretionary discount considering who the final product was for and it being purchased by a charity
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 3 months ago
I'd use electromarket again mo worries...Goods arrived in good order and on time..a very competitive business to shop from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thanks for my order great service thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 3 months ago
good produt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A delivery arrived damaged and resulting correspondence with staff arranged a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
customer service were very helpful at electromarket, however same can not be said for the delivery company they use. item was twice taken back to depot without an attempted delivery as they claimed not to have address (they did) or were unsure of location. its a 1000ft long street and its a business so not exactly inconspicuous. shame as it unfortunately reflects badly on what is a good company to order from in electromarket. maybe they will reconsider the delivery company they use as i know im not the only person to have issues with that company. driver also showed up whinging and whining about how hard it was to find the place when no other company seems to have trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
By having what I wanted ,with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had to send it back as it was folty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The order was received within the stated time frame
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I don't know cos I bought it for someone else sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staff support on change over off equipment very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with the purchase. The only issue was the carrier My Hermes that took too long to deliver. Other than that it was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought 2 speakers for my wedding and when they arrived one of the plugs was broken. I called and a new plug was sent out immediately, arriving the next day in the nick of time! Worked perfectly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Despite a rocky start where my order got accidentally overlooked I emailed the customer service department who rectified the issue straight away and my order arrived soon after. I was most impressed with the quality of the products I purchased, despite being on the cheapest end of the scale they were far from lacking in quality. I am already contemplating my future orders and looking to buy exclusively from them. Very Happy Bunny
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So far so good arrived on time item works ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews