ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,706 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order,quick delivery and ,although there was a problem with the delivery it was very quickly sorted out.Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really love the disco ball . I ordered. Excellent customer service from this Company. Would definitely purchase from them again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, good communication from the company, would recommend👏🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
The player looks exactly as described but it looked like an open box item as the instruction book was open. Sadly we returned this as the sound was quite tinny and not as described on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologise that the sound was not up to spec for what you had required, we hope you were still able to find an alternative. If not, we have a wide range of record players on sale that may offer something of your fancy. Be sure to check them out at https://electromarket.co.uk/record-players
Posted 1 week ago
Smoke machine is great but disappointed that it wasn't made clear that only water based fluid can be used. So I wasted money buying your oil based fluid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review, we apologise for the mishap in ordering the oil-based fluid. Unfortunately this is normally for haze machines, and not smoke machines. We'd be happy to offer a refund or exchange if you're yet to open the fluid? If you haven't already, please contact our team on service@electromarket.co.uk so we can resolve this.
Posted 1 month ago
Good iteM delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was good and I did receive my order for next day Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Rees, we're glad you're happy with your order. Be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait a long time for my phone call to be answered. But when it was the advisor was friendly and helpful. The equipment I ordered arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry you had to wait for a phone response, unfortunately there has been delays with keeping up with the demand and we're looking to improve on this.
Posted 1 month ago
good product competitively priced and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my purchase the only misfortune is that it doesn’t come with a standard UK plug which I thought would be standard ... but overall satisfied with product ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry you did not receive a standard UK plug, this should have technically been the case. Please feel free to contact us on service@electromarket.co.uk so that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Was unsure to start as many sites look a bit fake but I received my product in good time and as described. Happy to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darren, many thanks for leaving a review. We know it can be tricky to decide where to shop in the online realm, but we're glad that you could give us a chance. Customers like yourself are what makes ElectroMarket and we're happy to provide you with the service that you deserve.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order from and competitive prices. Good selection of audio producing equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy we could provide you with your order at such competitive prices. Be sure to shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products & good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Really kool speakers . Sounds good 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and fast customer service. Just a little disappointed that they weren't able to offer a discretionary discount considering who the final product was for and it being purchased by a charity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I'd use electromarket again mo worries...Goods arrived in good order and on time..a very competitive business to shop from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi thanks for my order great service thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 months ago
good produt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,706 reviews