ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great speakers, loud and easy to use! Great for parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For the price it's good value for the money. Haven't down loaded any LPs yet.didnt realize that having a phone close to the player would cause a buzzing from the speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback! Just thought I would let you know that this is the customer service review line! If you are finding that you are having issues with your product please refer to the product review page :)
Posted 1 month ago
I've kept this hidden and only just unpacked to wrap for a birthday present. The box is sightly damaged and has been opened. I hope the actual player works fine. Bit disappointed with that but the service and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh no! We have a 60-day guarantee so you can always have this exchanged for a brand new product! Other than that thank you for the 4 stars :)
Posted 1 month ago
I needed advice before I ordered. Whilst the advice came back quickly, the product i was pointed to for my needs didn’t really do what I wanted. Delivery and ordering was great, advice not so good. I think I will use them again but I will do my own research regarding the product I need to order rather than taking their advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the item did not work.....so had to be returned. I should get a full refund. Also the compartment for the electrical plug was not big enough for the British type of plug., Hence the kid broke trying to shut it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The kit was fine, and based on two hours playing at a dance, I would buy it again. ElectroMarket failed to answer an email, asking for technical information. I bought it anyway, because of time pressures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placement of order and delivery of goods was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and quick to order and delivered next day. I have bought Beamz smoke fluid which is suppose to leave no residue. I hope this is the case as I do a lot of theatre stuff and the last thing I want is a slippery stage. It's suppose to be a new mixture. I havnt used it yet so stay tuned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good reliable products fast delivery and quality customer service so much to buy on there web I can’t wait for my next order to be placed good for musicians or just peaceful listening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time and good information,excellent. However I must say the the main power cable on the machine did not work,broken,I did have another cable which fitted and the machines working now,so hay,done. Cable must be broken inside ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from the length of time for delivery, it was good all-round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product good and compact to carry around. I used these as passive fold-back speakers and they are great with enough power and range. Had an issue as I ordered 2 sets but only received 1 so contacted ElectroMarket and they resolved the situation the following day. I received the 2nd parcel within 48 hours of notifying the company so well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff where very helpful in sorting out the lights I had to return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found the site useful exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.62 based on 2,186 reviews