ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and quick service and very pleased with my percheses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob was very helpful. He knew an awful lot about the products he sells plus he had a wide range of experience of the industry too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks very much for the toy Rat. Looking forward to using it in our production of Dick Whittington
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Your ordering, service and delivery were all excellent! - well done! There are two points of criticism 1) The equipment appears to be a returned item. The main box was rough with a couple of tears in the box. The inside plastic covering was obviously not new, showing signs of being used. I was expecting an unopened boxed brand new system. 2) It appears that the equipment is fitted with radio microphones operating illegally, out side of the allocated VHF frequency spectrum allocated to the UK. If this is the case then I must expect you to collect the system and give me a complete refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it was fine just FINE!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Placed my order about 12 mins before the 14:00 deadline for next day delivery and it didn't arrive next day. When I rang they said I must have missed the collection, I objected and they offered a refund for the next day delivery. Just the offer was enough for me, I never claimed it. It'd be best to change the deadline to 13:30, so not to mess people around. I bought the Skytronic AV-340 which is a great amp for it's price. Had some problems with crackling and they offered to take a look but we found this amp is just very fussy, it needs high quality leads to behave itself. Good service overall, the mess up with delivery means 4 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Much bigger than I thought they are going to be but does the job. Great price for a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company is easy to use the online web site and search what you are looking for, also they are great at communicating when your ask questions about the product that you want to buy or give you the best deals. Shipping positive communication they keep you up to date when your package is going to be delivered, also friendly delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic speedy delivery,although box was tatty and battered the mixer I ordered is good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service - goods well packed; installed and working well, right out of the box. Excellent communication to sort out minor delivery address confusion. One very impressed customer here!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A wee hiccup waiting for delivery as for some reason no house number was on my delivery notes once they had the information it was delivered next day thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Initial problem with delivery but sorted out quickly and efficiently. ... Many Thanks. ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Second set I have bought and both work perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was perfect, communications and information with electromarket , payment, confirmation emails and bills, can not complain about the way you treat your customers. The item I bought has no problem, works perfect and I am super happy about it. The only problem was the delivery company, not able to speak with anyone there for 2 days and the email I had just said ''not delivered - large item''. When someone finally decided to pick the phone up the answer was ''this box is too big for our van, you should call the retailer'', like if it was electromarket fault if the delivery company could not fit a box in the van... was a bit ridiculous to me.. However, thank you electromarket for the great service from your side ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got my product very quickly. Going to be a great present. Just wish the stand wasn't black and matched chrome microphone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The tweeters I purchased were very good quality considering their moderate price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All arrived safe and sound . Excellent speakers for the money.Am not a big enough name to sell on line. Will only do hard copies at gigs in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews