ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with item. Quick delivery. Customer services department really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a Fenton record player for my other half and he absolutely loves it! Sound is really good. Great product, fab price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly. Staff helpful when dealing with query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent product, met all expectations. Would buy more items from this vendor. Simon P
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all i bought this spekears PD1500COMBO, verry powerfull and clear speakers ,ideal for dj and live music DSP work verry well on this speakears! thanks elecromarket to make true mi dreams!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, be sure to shop with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & super fast delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item could not be found in the warehouse. My money was refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tricia, we apologise that there was a stocking issue with this item not being able to found within our warehouse. Although this is very rare, we understand how frustrating it can be. We hope we can still see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab piece of kit, our 10 year old loved it. Speedy delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, product arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
East to use website, delivery arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was immaculate and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and 9 year old daughter loved the drum set
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daughter loved her gift. She’s a singer and can now practice more using this. Fantastic value for money and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a record player for my partner which she loves. It came quickly and was a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - i've bought a few items now & always well packed, quick delivery & reasonable price.....i'm sure i will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is awful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods delivered very promptly at a busy time of year and everything very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant delivery time however the keyboard arrived with 2 keys not attached and the stand was damaged. The packaging itself was immaculate so it was likely to have been damaged before distribution which is a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews