ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick and easy process from order to delivery next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the BGO30 power dynamics 4x speaker system. I cannot stress enough how awful the bass on it is. Do not waste your time buying it. I strongly advise anyone to go to your nearest curry’s and try out some systems, at least you can take them back in person too if they’re rubbish. Seeing how bad this system is has put me off buying things like this online. Honestly please don’t waste your time and money. Go to a shop and try some!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the call. Product arrived very well packaged and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product..just substandard microphone but the karaoke system was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the order process and delivery service .The tracking helped to understand when the item would arrive which makes a huge difference, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, we're pleased we could deliver quickly for you and you were kept updated! Thank you for the feedback and rating
Posted 1 day ago
Early days but everything looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for the feedback and 5 stars! We hope you are still enjoying your product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as usual and promot delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tom, thank you for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery speed as always, however they did not reply to an email query after the product after I received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andy, we're pleased the item arrived with you quickly. Has the query been answered now? If not please email info@electromarket.co.uk and we can get this resolved for you.
Posted 1 day ago
All delivered as ordered. First rate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for giving us this feedback and rating. Glad we could help!
Posted 1 day ago
Great kit! The speakers are as loud as advertised! Used them for jubilee events and didn’t miss a beat! Just waiting for an excuse to play some house tunes through them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks for the rating and review! we're glad you are happy with your speakers!
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast service, well packed, good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, Thanks for the feedback and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service.. got my mixer to Yorkshire in under 24 hours on a Bank Holiday... Use these guys. Very nice to deal with..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that we could help! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eric, thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
The same product I needed was cheaper from ElectroMarket than it was on Amazon so that was great. The product has been delivered and is in perfect working order etc. The only reason it is 4 not 5 stars is because they have used Yodel for the delivery and I have very poor experience with them on this occasion (and many others!) We apparently missed the delivery, despite someone being home and downstairs for the whole day! The second delivery was received without problems though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally, thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it and are happy we could get the product to you and that you're happy with it.
Posted 1 day ago
COULDN'T FIND WHAT I WANTED, RANG THEM AND THE MEMBER OF STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL. ORDERED AND DELIVERED NEXT DAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roy, thank you for your feedback we're really pleased we could help!
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicu, thank you for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
The order arrived the next day and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, glad we could deliver quickly for you. Thank you for the rating and review
Posted 1 day ago
Fast prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, we're happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided. Thank you so much for the rating and review.
Posted 1 day ago
pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews