ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,516 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parcel 3 delayed and when opened speaker was smashed and broken then resent and delayed again by yodel came a day late and lost a gig not Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, we're sorry that your speaker arrived smashed and broken. This did not leave our warehouse in this condition and must have been damaged in transit. We're sorry that this resulted in your plans being knocked awry. We hope that external factors such as couriers have not tarnished your view on us and that we can earn back your trust. Best regards
Posted 2 days ago
On time and what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied with my purchase the only misfortune is that it doesn’t come with a standard UK plug which I thought would be standard ... but overall satisfied with product ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry you did not receive a standard UK plug, this should have technically been the case. Please feel free to contact us on service@electromarket.co.uk so that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
I am pleased with the cooperation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good stuff to sale and possible to find what you looking for..!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable speed of delivery, less than 24hrs. I will be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
First delivery was faulty. Replacement product worked but was poor quality, so I returned it but I had to pay for shipping, though site said full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry that your delivery arrived faulty. Unfortunately, when it comes to delivering products such as speakers, there is always a slight chance of damage during transport. Although we strive to ensure all of our products are packaged well enough to withstand any damage, external factors can sometimes see issues still occur and this is sadly out of our control. As long as the product condition is 'as good as new' and unused, you do get a full refund of the product price. However, as per our returns policy (available at https://electromarket.co.uk/returns-policy) you must pay the cost of sending the item back when it comes to unwanted returns. We apologise for any confusion.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product thNk you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased with my bubble machine. It is light in weight, easy to assemble & produces many beautiful bubbles. I find watching bubbles calming, relaxing & brings back happy childhood memories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're glad we could provide you with the bubble machine. We hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant! The price was lower than Amazon and the delivery was next day, and given we'd never heard of Electromarket we were a little anxious about trying someone new - but all fears were allayed and we were left suitably impressed - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're glad we could impress you, thank you for taking the chance with us. We hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Laser light broke after unplugging it on first use. Smoke machine didn’t come with any liquid. Laser light also didn’t sync to the beat of the music. Strobe light works fine but the others do not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ethan, We're sorry to hear that your laser light broke upon unplugging it, this is very unusual and we'd like to fix this - please drop us an email at service@electromarket.co.uk Sadly, the smoke machine you purchased does not feature liquid as standard, however we do offer a whole variety of fluid options on our site for you to take a look at: https://electromarket.co.uk/lighting-effects/special-effects/fluids/smoke-machine-fluid We'd be happy to help you improve your output when it comes to your laser light synchronisation if you'd like some additional assistance from our technical team?
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Was unsure to start as many sites look a bit fake but I received my product in good time and as described. Happy to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren, many thanks for leaving a review. We know it can be tricky to decide where to shop in the online realm, but we're glad that you could give us a chance. Customers like yourself are what makes ElectroMarket and we're happy to provide you with the service that you deserve.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order from and competitive prices. Good selection of audio producing equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy we could provide you with your order at such competitive prices. Be sure to shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products & good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 1 week ago
Good set of speakers does help to have a power lead which didn’t come with them,had to go out and buy a lead no reply from company not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, we're sorry that you didn't get a response from us, I've double-checked your name in our email inbox and I'm sadly unable to find any correspondence from you. Big apologies. We want to turn things around for you, please give us an email at service@electromarket.co.uk so we can resolve this.
Posted 1 week ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,516 reviews