ElectroMarket Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,293 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
4.7
Based on 3,293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way,
ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3XD

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend ElectroMarket for service, quality, range of goods all at competitive prices. The after sales service I have received from them was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient website with quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and fast delivery, so all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, very well packed, pleased with my choice of record player RP162W in white surprised how light the weight is, very easy to set up and working, plays well, sounds fine to me as our records are so old must be more than 60yrs since last bought one. Glad I found Electromarket site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Pauline,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are very pleased with your experience. Our team is committed to providing top-quality products and exceptional customer service, and your feedback further encourages us in our mission. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product price,and delivered within two days ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service Fantastic sound quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing five-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It's great to know that you found our customer service to be excellent and that our sound quality exceeded your expectations. We always strive to provide top-notch service and deliver products that bring joy and satisfaction to our customers. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket and taking the time to share your incredible feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future and ensuring your continued satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very happy with my new speakers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Allen, for giving ElectroMarket a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us, and that you are extremely satisfied with your new speakers. It's wonderful to know that you received great products and had a fast delivery. Thank you once again for choosing ElectroMarket, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Had a question regarding the product, asked customer services, there reply was quick and able to answer the question perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing quick and efficient service, so we're glad to know that our delivery met your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and effectively with your query. We hope to continue serving you with top-notch products and excellent service in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
My items arrived in 3 packages. All great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and prompt reply to my questions about wireless headset mics. All ordered and despatched today for a 24 hour delivery. Great service - many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear John,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We greatly appreciate your feedback and support. We are thrilled to hear that you found our team to be very helpful and prompt in their replies to your questions about wireless headset mics. It's our top priority to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad we could assist you in a satisfactory manner. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing and a very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Good pricing and a very prompt service are our top priorities, and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further inquiries or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered online, delivered promptly, items was boxed, and in great condition when it was opened.. it was an amplifier, which was used by the DJ, to plug his decks into, at a family party. The music sounded great, and the DJ stated that the amp controlled the power with no problems. so all in all, up to now : a good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are glad to hear about your positive experience with us. We are delighted that your online order was promptly delivered and arrived in great condition. It's fantastic to know that the amplifier performed flawlessly during the family party. We take pride in providing products that meet all your needs and exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again for any future audio equipment needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery completed in 1 day quick and easy and I love my record player about to tump some classics ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Liam,Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with ElectroMarket. We're glad to know that the delivery was completed quickly and easily, allowing you to enjoy your new record player without any delay. It's fantastic to hear that you love your record playe! We truly value your business, and we're here to assist you with any future needs or inquiries. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket, and we hope you enjoy many amazing moments with your new record player!
Posted 3 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.7 based on 3,293 reviews