ElectroMarket Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,293 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
4.7
Based on 3,293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way,
ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3XD

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very responsive and helpful customer service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Matt! Always here if you need us :)
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Simon, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a positive review!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Jaroslaw, for your fantastic 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your kind words. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 months ago
Not set my lights up yet, but service and communication is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kate, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and trust in our services. Rest assured, we will continue to provide you with nothing but the best in terms of service and communication. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team so far. We understand that you haven't set up your lights just yet, but please know that we are here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Product was well packed and delivered within the specified timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We also wanted to express our gratitude for your kind comment about our packaging and delivery. Ensuring that our products arrive in perfect condition and within the specified timeframe is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that you were satisfied. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service , and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled that you found our service to be very good, along with our products being of good quality. Providing excellent service and ensuring customer satisfaction are our top priorities, so we are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for being a valued customer. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Amplifier seems to work well, though the fan is a little noisy. That's not a problem though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John,Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our delivery quick and the package well packed. It's also great to know that the amplifier is working well for you, even though you mentioned the fan being a little noisy. Rest assured, we take note of your feedback and will continuously strive to improve our products and services. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We truly value your support and look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Product (radio) ordered Tuesday, arrived Thursday. Audizio Rome radio is excellent radio. Very good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived quickly thanks, would have given 5 stars but goods were very clear what they were to anyone. Maybe an outer box or black wrapping is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mike,Thank you for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 4-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that your item arrived quickly. We understand your suggestion regarding the packaging, we have taken your comment into consideration and will explore options to improve our packaging, such as using an outer box or black wrapping. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.. Next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gwyn,Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and we're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We take pride in providing excellent service to our customers, and it's always a pleasure to know that our efforts have been recognized. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that every order is processed efficiently and delivered in a timely manner. So we're particularly glad to hear that you were satisfied with our next day delivery service! Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mumtaz,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Impressive and very happy will be looking forward ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Carl,Thank you so much for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 5-star rating. We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We're glad to hear that you found our products impressive and that you are very happy with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again soon and providing you with even more exceptional products. Thank you once again for choosing ElectroMarket!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Any time Sue! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to use.First short next weekend to properly test it power. However the speaker is bigger than what I expect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Victor, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support. We're glad to hear that you found our website nice and easy to use. We hope it will continue to provide you with a seamless shopping experience. Additionally, we look forward to hearing your feedback after you have had the chance to properly test the power of your new purchase next weekend. We apologize if the speaker turned out to be larger than your expectations. We strive to provide accurate product descriptions and specifications, but we understand that personal preferences may vary. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We value your satisfaction and hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Can't thank you enough absolute 100% service the fast shipping was so quick !! the value of the items was minimal but the service I got was as if I spent hundreds of pounds so thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Martyn,Thank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. We are delighted that our fast shipping met your needs and that you received your items in a timely manner. We always strive to provide top-notch service, regardless of the value of the items, so it's fantastic to hear that you felt as if you spent a fortune with us! Once again, we can't thank you enough for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round - from getting some advice on the phone to receiving the order, perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Giles,Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service, from the helpful advice over the phone to receiving your order. It's fantastic to know that we could provide you with perfection. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing ElectroMarket!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joy,Thank you so much for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and that our service met your expectations. We strive to provide efficient service and prompt delivery to all our customers, and it's great to know that we succeeded in doing so for you. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Delivery everything as described. I will definitely be re purchasing from you again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Deborah,Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We are especially pleased to hear that our fast delivery and accurate product descriptions met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are honored to have earned your trust. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We do our best Margaret! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Items were received next day not tried out bubble machine yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.7 based on 3,293 reviews