ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,516 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid 5 pounds for next day delivery but the item was delivered 3 days later, if you do not mind wasting your money and time do buy at ElectroMarket, me and my family will never buy there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandro, apologies that you are unhappy, however, we do state across our website that you must order before 8pm for next working day delivery - https://electromarket.co.uk/delivery-options. Unfortunately, you placed your order at 8.34pm which was past the cut-off time for our team. As your delivery then went into the weekend, the 'next working day' ended up being the day of which you received your order. However, we'd love to resolve this for you, please reach out to us at service@electromarket.co.uk. We hope we can earn back your trust.
Posted 1 week ago
great service will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very organised and delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Order placed Monday delivered following day can't fault this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Info given from order to delivery, which was prompt and cheerful. Well packaged so well done. Would have no hesitation using again.... Invoice pinged to me which could be useful to a business, say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and your feedback. We hope to see you shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Sounds great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great equipment would definitely shop there again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to seeing you shop with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company to deal with in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the wrong connector was provided. The service was amazing. My order came on time and when I called customer services. They were great and the suggestion they made got everything working. 10 out of 10 service and I'm looking to get a sub and I will definitely be purchasing it from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologises again for the minor error in providing the wrong connector. We're glad we could turn this around for you. We hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and make the function colourful 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your order. Be sure to shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately order got lost. Rang up for update. Said would re order but never did. Chased up again finally re ordered promised Saturday delivery but again never turned up until the Monday. Item arrived eventually and happy with product and price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, we apologise that your order got lost. Unfortunately, sometimes external couriers can cause issues, and although issues occur in extremely limited circumstances, we understand how frustrating it can be. Please rest assured that we've taken your feedback on board and that we aim to improve our internal processes. We're glad you are happy with the product and price, and hope that you'll shop with us again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Really kool speakers . Sounds good 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Electromarket provide exceptional Customer Service. I had an issue with an item, they provided a replacement and uplifted faulty item. Excellent outcome, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy customer had 3 faulty pa systems in the last 5mths and customer service don't have a clue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Azam, we apologise that the PA systems that you received turned up faulty. Unfortunately, when it comes to delivering products such as speakers, there is always the slight chance of damage during transport. Although we strive to ensure all of our products are packaged well enough to withstand any damage, external factors can sometimes see issues still occur and this is sadly out of our control. We hope you'll find that we have now resolved this for you in our communications between you and our team and hope to still see you shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Vonyx sm65 active monitor speakers and stands etc were awesome for the price,sound great with music ,and using line 6 helix with guitar sounds great ,good value for money well packed ,arrived promptly, excellent company and good value many thanks S.W
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
great sound and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and fast customer service. Just a little disappointed that they weren't able to offer a discretionary discount considering who the final product was for and it being purchased by a charity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,516 reviews