ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent support on 'chat' giving me assistance towards buying a suitable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, glad we could help and that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for the 5-star rating and review.
Posted 1 week ago
Danny helped me pick the karaoke for our family party fantastic advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Heather, thank you for the review and rating, I will pass this on to Danny! Glad you are happy with your karaoke machine.
Posted 1 week ago
Product looks as shown on pics. Is of good quality and is easily louder than I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review and rating Daniel, glad you are happy with your item.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, delivery on schedule, product was what I expected. Would use them again if required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fair price quick delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, glad you are happy with everything! thank you for the review and the 5stars!
Posted 1 week ago
I am currently waiting to try the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mick, thank you for the review, hope everything is ok with the product!
Posted 1 week ago
Service and delivery really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Clare! Glad you are happy with the service and delivery provided.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought amp as new output transformer no good and no after sake service I haven't been used it Rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neville. I am sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with us. If you can email us at info@electormarket.co.uk we can look to get this resolved for you. This is the manned inbox that we use every day and should be picked up within 24 hours. I do hope we hear from you soon and we can get it sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, kept me up to date with process by emails. Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simone, thank you for the review and rating. Glad to hear you are happy with everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable price in comparison to other providers, quick delivery on the day requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, thanks for the feedback, we're glad you're happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and super fast delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louis, thanks for the feedback and 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Well happy with my product. Does exactly what I need it to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danny, we're happy we could help! thank you for the rating and review!
Posted 1 month ago
I had problems with my first order but ElectroMarket were so quick to help and put right. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, glad we could help get it sorted for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great for the kids!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for feeding back to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi , I placed an order but ordered the wrong item, really helpful & refunded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, glad we could help! thanks for feedback and stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Great around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve! thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the record player. Good price and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, we're pleased you are happy with the product and delivery! thank you for the 5 stars and feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, very good product specifications which made it easier to make an informed decision on a item I knew nothing about (it was a Father’s Day gift), fast postage and packaging. Will use this service again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tammy, we're pleased you got what you wanted for the gift! Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us and the 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, no complaints .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI there, thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.6 based on 2,286 reviews