ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth transaction.. good product.. a little disappointed that Yodel could not deliver next day but otherwise happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon. We apologise the courier let us down in not delivering next-day, however!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service . Disco ball looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my record player. Christmas present for my son who loves it. Fast delivery and great sound quality. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My item that I got is absolutely brilliant my husband loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Twice I’ve bought from this site recently and really happy with both products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with our recent order from Electromarket - friendly & helpful customer service combined with an excellent product & super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far my son is very happy with his Christmas present. Easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website clear instructions and very good service. All round excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to cancel order because unable to effect delivery. Customer service agents courteous however couriers used failed to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're extremely sorry the courier did not deliver your order, although this is out of our control we apologise for this and are sorry you had to cancel. We're always happy to resend out any items that have gone missing in transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our order was delivered prompt and the service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent service. Great company will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was for gift but the service was brilliant. The product came quickly and well packed. Would recommend and use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast excellent product Grandson loves them and we are happy nice and quiet 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service with exceptional customer service. This was a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she loves it. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order placed with Electromarket and all went well with delivery and product. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5***** very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews