ElectroMarket Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,293 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
4.7
Based on 3,293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way,
ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3XD

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THE BEST SERVICE EVER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Josh, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Completely and utterly awful that I didn't find this company sooner. Great experience, Web details were spot on, especially with small details. Loved the price, and the delivery was so quick I didn't need to.arrange a neighbour drop off. Have my eye on several other items. So will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use no problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very speedy delivery. Would recommend and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from the sales person plus from ordering the item and to be delivery to my house. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good looking unit, easy to set up, and sounds great I am enjoying some old country music of long ago. Brill Thanks 9
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great transaction, very fast delivery and communication was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and shopping experience again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and solve the issues staff very accommodative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Milo, Thank you so much for giving ElectroMarket a fantastic 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us, as we strive to provide top-notch customer service and promptly address any concerns that may arise. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional experiences to all our valued customers. Once again, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We truly appreciate your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product my son is very happy and at these prices so am I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Steven, for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you and your son are both very happy with the excellent product you purchased. Our team works hard to deliver high-quality items at unbeatable prices, so it's wonderful to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent servuce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for taking the time to give ElectroMarket a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support. It's customers like you that motivate us to provide excellent service and ensure that your experience with us is a memorable one. We are delighted to hear that you found our service excellent. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that every customer receives top-notch assistance, so it's incredibly rewarding to receive feedback like yours. Thank you once again for choosing ElectroMarket and for your kind words. Should you have any further inquiries or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing ElectroMarket. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantasy service. Ordered Thursday evening and it was delivered Friday morning! Already has so much fun with the speaker and microphone. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. We're delighted that you were impressed by our lightning-fast delivery service. Providing excellent and efficient service is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations. We're also glad to hear that you're already having a blast with the speaker and microphone! Again, thank you for your recommendation. It means a lot to us. If you ever need anything else or have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, and I'm delighted with the PA system I bought. Delivered for free within 24 hours too. Very happy customer here, and will definitely return if I need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of ElectroMarket! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the PA system you purchased. It's great to know that it was delivered to you within 24 hours free of charge. Your satisfaction as a customer means the world to us, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations. Should you ever need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Russell @ Electomarket was excellent & sorted my query out quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
The item was as described and arrived on time. I had to contact customer services who was very polite and sorted my problem out within 5 minutes. A really good service and will have absolutely no problem with using this company again or recommending them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Alan! We're happy to hear that you had a nice experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service - helpful advice given on email before purchase - Arrived next day !! Will definitely be using again , many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Phil, Thanks for stopping by to leave us a positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
was good !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item I ordered arrived very quickly, would have been next day if I ordered it sooner the day before. Excellent help and support from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.7 based on 3,293 reviews