ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products although the order was missing an item which was rectified promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All have going well, good prise and fast shipping. I had send a mail about a speaker system MARATHON DJ-2183. Interested in two of them. Prise and Shipping? Regards, Bernt Johansson, Sweden
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ORDERED 2 12" PASSIVE SPEAKER CABINETS IN AUGUST 2015 WHICH ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY. UNFORTUNATLEY ONE OF THE 12" DRIVERS STOPPED WORKING. I CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICES AND THEY SAID THEY WOULD SEND A REPLACEMENT ASAP. THE REPLACEMENT DULY ARRIVED BUT IT WAS A 10" NOT A 12". i AGAIN CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICES OVER A WEEK AGO AND WAS TOLD THEY WOULD SEND ME A REPLACEMENT BUT I HAVE HEARD NOTHING SINCE. i HAVE PUT A GOOD RATING BECAUSE MY ORIGINAL ORDER WAS DEALT WITH VERY QUICKLY BUT AM DISAPPOINTED I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE 12" REPLACEMENT
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased a portable PA speaker/amplifier. The price was great with delivery arranged quickly. Communication was good with clear emails explaining delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service was excellent. The product is pretty rubbish though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Grace, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
It was ok thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gertrude, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
As described and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi James, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered from them ,very prompt delivery ,quicker that I thought they would be , very pleased with item , yes will definatly be ordering again , very good company , highly recommend , Steve webb
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Box for cds was a tight fit when lid on. Otherwise fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Diane, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service very good but had to wait a long time in shop for goods I bought to be fetched out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi William, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Despite email updates from the retailer I was unsure that all were concerning the ordered product as the name on the delivery update was neither Electromarket or the product brand. This initially led me to suspect the tracking link in the delivery update email may be bogus. I checked Electromarket and found the email was from their parent and so I opened it. Absolutely no problem with delivery condition or speed. If the tracking emails made it clear they were from Electromarket i would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your great review!
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the service was good apart from I rang to see if my goods were coming on 31st December as promised, (I hadn't received a dispatch e-mail which had worried me) and was told they hadn't been dispatched. Luckily that person was clearly given the wrong information because just as I was wondering whether to cancel the order, the goods turned up! I was therefore only cross with you for the half hour between my call and the courier arriving! Overall I am happy with the product and the service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gavin, thanks for your great review! We apologise for the miscommunication.
Posted 6 years ago
The delivery service was excellent, the only reason I could not give five stars was due to the flimsy packaging. Due to this, both speakers had dented cases around the front rim. Although not bad enough to affect the sound quality (which is very good) I can`t say it arrived In perfect condition. A little more packing material inside the box might help. Apart from that, I am very happy with the speakers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Alan, thanks for your great review! We will take your valuable constructive criticism on board.
Posted 6 years ago
Pleasant friendly service good price Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Derek, thanks for your great review!
Posted 6 years ago
Made a mistake on my order ,was rectified quickly . Many thanks again David Wood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi David, we are glad we could fix the issue for you so swiftly. Sorry for the inconvenience, and please enjoy your order :)
Posted 6 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your great review!
Posted 6 years ago
Great company selling great value products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Graham, thanks for your great review! We all hope you enjoy your order :)
Posted 6 years ago
We had a a couple of problems initially with the goods, but they were promptly replaced without any fuss and there was good communication from the seller. I am very happy with the replacement which works fine and looks very good too. I would recomend this seller for good prices and an honest deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for your review. We're glad that the initial problem with your goods was sorted quickly and fuss-free. We hope you enjoy your order!
Posted 6 years ago
Was slightly disappointed with the lights as quite small hopefully it will do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review. If you would like to discuss lighting options that are more suited to your needs, please contact our sales team by phone:0203 326 0900 or by email:service@electromarket.co.uk. We hope you enjoy your order :)
Posted 6 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews