ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good price and fast service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't turn the volume up of the microphone as it feedbacks so loud. I would like to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never used electromart for items as not branded but the snow Mach is better than others I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with order and arrived quickly, would use again. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great speakers and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have some really great equipment on their website, which is great I'd say for beginners and intermediate djs, they dispatch very quickly and everything always turns up as we expect it too! We tend to find that they are mostly the cheaper company to use, as even after shopping around you won't find the same item cheaper elsewhere. So 5 stars from me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service can't fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the process, fast delivery, product as described. One of the easiest purchases I've made. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and a competitive price on my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price with prompt delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality Service, delivered on time as promised and Item is as described. Will recommend and vist the store again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt & reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dissapointed, I bought the record player for my husbands birthday only to find the plug was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly and is very good quality and very attractive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.62 based on 2,186 reviews