ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The kit was fine, and based on two hours playing at a dance, I would buy it again. ElectroMarket failed to answer an email, asking for technical information. I bought it anyway, because of time pressures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing just what we needed would recommend this item A1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bluetooth speaker was cheap and the sound was awful..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very food service, when I ordered I made a mistake and ordered the wrong item, one call later and got the correct item, £5 cheaper with an extra microphone. Came next day. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant purchasing experience from start to finish. This is now my go to place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placement of order and delivery of goods was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brill guys, well happy with the equipment, delivery and service. Nice one, more than happy to recommend you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a seamless order with electromarket. Website easy to use, good communications and quick delivery. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service . Brilliant piece of kit . Performance is more than I expected . Thank you. T Kipling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall excellent experience. Danny in Customer Services was extremely helpful in aiding my choice. Equipment ordered arrived in good order the next day and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could we have a refund/replacement? It doesn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasure to deal , excellent communication & ultrafast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a bit of trouble now with Yodel, Kirsty sorted it really well, I was almost giving the yoke up for a refund but she sorted it so god bless her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is the first time I have used this company and so far have been very impressed. They sorted out a problem, were very patient, well mannered and the audio equipment arrived promptly, in good condition and works very well. I would definitely use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service and cannot fault in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First item I received was faulty so I messaged online and they sent me another item which arrived the next day without any hassle at all and worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great customer service, fast delivery, good products. really impressed all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.62 based on 2,186 reviews