ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ElectroMarket is one of the best electrical outlets for the budding DJ to the professional DJ. Friendly and Professional advice is supplied free of charge. Competitive prices are always maintained, combined with the fast and efficient service given. I always consult with ElectroMarket if I have any questions or concerns. I have purchased from ElectroMarket on a few occasions, and will also do in the future. Thank You to all at ElectroMarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Able to answer any questions could track my order to my door helpful and decent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Lorraine, thanks a lot for your feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
The item was just as it was advertised , just what I needed for my party bus entertainment system . will most definitely buy more from this company . they even contacted me before the order went out to make sure the item was what I actually needed . most impressed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you John for your review, Sarah in Customer Service was happy to help!
Posted 6 years ago
EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC, FROM ORDERING TO THE EXEPTIONALLY FAST DELIVERY TO THE FANTASTIC AMPLIFIER. THANK YOU. TESMO10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We are glad to hear your comments, thank you for your review Terence.
Posted 6 years ago
Great Communication from seller and great little unit. Sounds good and nice and loud.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Tim for your review, your feedback is appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
Receive items on time am well satisfied good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Dagre, thank you for your comments, glad you like our service.
Posted 6 years ago
Super fast delivery, good prices and top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Charlie, thank you for your review!
Posted 6 years ago
First class service and excellent products, fantastic value for money! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Gary, thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered the Ekho RS15a speakers. Excellent quality and flexibility at an amazingly good pirce. Great products at great prices and great service. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you June for your comments, glad you like them!
Posted 6 years ago
I have bought from electromarket before and find them to be very efficient and prompt delivery i would recommend them highly and continue to shop with them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks David, we look forward to seeing you in-store again!
Posted 6 years ago
Great product delivered as promised and support excellent will be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 6 years ago
Good, prompt communication from the seller. Quickly despatched and delivered. Quick response to questions even after item was dispatched. Great :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Jason, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant product good price happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it would not be in your interest for me to write a review of my transaction with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Firstly Rob has been very helpful, however we ordered 2 x speakers and an amp for a graduation present for my son, and for his graduation party this Saturday. The set arrived and after setting it up according to the instructions the amp after a short while caught fire. My son explained how he set it up to Rob, Rob agreed it was appropriate and a new amp was ordered. On receipt my husband helped set the system up (my husband used to set up amps and speakers for a living) the same thing happened, the amp actually caught light again after working fine for a minute or so. My sons party is this Saturday, we now have no system to celebrate his degree success and we would not like a replacement we just now want a refund which legally we are entitled to. The system is unsafe and we do not want it. You are charging us £20 for collection. PLEASE can we get this resolved so I can buy my son a replacement system for his party tomorrow! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I paid £10 for Saturday delivery as I work during the week. The parcel arrived on Friday, so I had to get the delivery company to take it to my local Homebase. This meant I had to pay for a taxi so that I could pick it up after work. I rang Electro Market's customer service line to complain about this, but there was no answer. I left them a voicemail explaining the situation and asking them to call me back, but they didn't bother to return my call. Very shoddy company with atrocious customer service. One to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there,I will be phoning you tomorrow ,one of the speakers does not work,I have tried it with my system, the amp works no problem, so I asked a friend to borrow there speakers and they work properly, so I would request a new set, so can you give me details of how to send back please,and also I did request speaker stands aswell, regards Mr s hibbert
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Faulty item and an age to get refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Yes very,very good service and very quick delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Paul, thank you for your great review!
Posted 6 years ago
The 2nd time I have ordered from your company excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ray, thank you for buying with us again. We hope to see you in store again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews