ElectroMarket Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way, West Thurrock

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent Service, called to inform one of my Beamz light mirrors had been damaged in transit. I did explain that we had ordered a set of two and the other one had arrived in excellent condition. They were so helpful on the phone and said a replacement would be sent the next day, which it was and received this in excellent condition. We had purchased Vonyx speakers previously and will definitely purchase more items from Electromarket in the future. Excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought online a 4 gang plug & within days I had recieved it, Excellent service will use them again. Good Job guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
having had a speaker fail over the weekend, contacted Electromarket and ordered a replacement speaker, ordered on monday afternoon and delivered by tuesday lunch time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order with them via Amazon, they use Yodel, parcel never delivered but claimed singed for looks like they never even tried or just kept it, no help after week from other company. Avoid if it goes wrong you will be left out of pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Any company can sell you kit but the after care team (luke) went above and beyond to help me out when I had a product manufacturing issue. Highly recommended these guys. Will be ordering more kit from this brillant company again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So where's this refund? Hello, Thank you for your message. When are you available for us to collect the goods? Please note this is a Monday-Friday service. Once the goods are collected and back with us we will complete your refund for you. Kind regards Your Electro Market parcel number 15508004609754 Your parcel has been delivered and signed for by ADAM at 15:54 on Wed 12 Sep 2018 a credit note is NOT A REFUND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I ordered my speakers they were delivered the very next day. One of them developed a fault and the replacements were also organised on a next day service. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to anyone looking for product they sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ElectroMarket made me happy because they supply decent kit and are the most efficient and helpful team of people I have ever dealt with. Thanks guys for everything, you are FAB! I LOVE MY NEW SPEAKER! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish all companies were like this. Bought two items for the lowest price anywhere and delivered next day as promised. I'm not a tekkie and they followed up with some amazing technical help. Absolutely first class and a pleasure to deal with. 5 stars all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews