ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,516 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came on time and delivered quality wise. Perfect service to use if you need good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant would highly recommend Placed my order late evening and received deliveries the next morning and on a weekend ! Super efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic service delivery was super fast product was exactly what I wanted 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we hope to see you shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect service,fast delivery,just want I was looking for .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we hope to see you shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
Deliverers on time and very good products than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we hope to see you shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication about the delivery. Packaged very well and shipped promptly. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, item arrived on time with no problems. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic, easy to use, it was brought to use for activities with older people. does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
These guys looked after me and went above and beyond as well as next day delivery. highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
I have one Bluetooth speaker already from here so second one was even better great sound love it server is second to none and fast delivery more than happy with the hole process from product to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
I have had a trial go and it seems fab
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad we could provide.
Posted 2 days ago
Super service, fast delivery and products as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy.thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Had to wait a long time for my phone call to be answered. But when it was the advisor was friendly and helpful. The equipment I ordered arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry you had to wait for a phone response, unfortunately there has been delays with keeping up with the demand and we're looking to improve on this.
Posted 2 days ago
What can I say, it was quite simply awesome service that was given, no sooner had I placed my order and all of a sudden it was here, 5 stars without a doubt. Cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
good product competitively priced and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Mail notifications at every stage and very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,516 reviews