ElectroMarket Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Must of nearly spent £1000 on goods here. Every time i have phoned up the staff are more than friendly to help. Great customer service in my opinion.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil, many thanks for your positive review. We're glad we could provide you with what you require! Be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order for an item on Sat 19 Dec, which according to the website it was “in stock” and could be delivered on a next working basis,- great to see, given that it was a Christmas present. On the afternoon of Monday 21 December, I noticed that I hadn’t received a tracking email only an invoice and a receipt of payment, so I decided to give them a quick call, only to be told that they had actually sold out and that they would need to refund me!!! From how I understood it, the item was ordered online by a number of people at the same time and the stock levels was not updating to reflect the number of sales. I was quite annoyed to hear this, firstly it made me wonder at what point would I have been advised of this had I not made the call, secondly here we are, only 4 days before Christmas, and not only do I not have the item, but I also don’t have the money to buy it “again”elsewhere, so I have to wait for the refund which I’m told could take up to 5 working days!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent Service, called to inform one of my Beamz light mirrors had been damaged in transit. I did explain that we had ordered a set of two and the other one had arrived in excellent condition. They were so helpful on the phone and said a replacement would be sent the next day, which it was and received this in excellent condition. We had purchased Vonyx speakers previously and will definitely purchase more items from Electromarket in the future. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought online a 4 gang plug & within days I had recieved it, Excellent service will use them again. Good Job guys.
Posted 2 years ago
having had a speaker fail over the weekend, contacted Electromarket and ordered a replacement speaker, ordered on monday afternoon and delivered by tuesday lunch time
Posted 2 years ago
Order with them via Amazon, they use Yodel, parcel never delivered but claimed singed for looks like they never even tried or just kept it, no help after week from other company. Avoid if it goes wrong you will be left out of pocket.
Posted 2 years ago
Any company can sell you kit but the after care team (luke) went above and beyond to help me out when I had a product manufacturing issue. Highly recommended these guys. Will be ordering more kit from this brillant company again very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
So where's this refund? Hello, Thank you for your message. When are you available for us to collect the goods? Please note this is a Monday-Friday service. Once the goods are collected and back with us we will complete your refund for you. Kind regards Your Electro Market parcel number 15508004609754 Your parcel has been delivered and signed for by ADAM at 15:54 on Wed 12 Sep 2018 a credit note is NOT A REFUND
Posted 2 years ago
When I ordered my speakers they were delivered the very next day. One of them developed a fault and the replacements were also organised on a next day service. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to anyone looking for product they sell.
Posted 2 years ago
ElectroMarket made me happy because they supply decent kit and are the most efficient and helpful team of people I have ever dealt with. Thanks guys for everything, you are FAB! I LOVE MY NEW SPEAKER! X
Posted 2 years ago
I wish all companies were like this. Bought two items for the lowest price anywhere and delivered next day as promised. I'm not a tekkie and they followed up with some amazing technical help. Absolutely first class and a pleasure to deal with. 5 stars all the way
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews