ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 31 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick to sort out problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good customer service over the phone. A****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with my order. Every colleage in the sales team were very knowledgeable and recommended the ideal system for my business. A Big Thank You and I will definitely recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Electromarket, is without doubt the leading suppler in the UK for DJ and entertainment requirements, great service, and top quality products..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we're exceptionally pleased that we could provide you with the products that you need. Be sure to shop with us again very soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Salesman very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I required and followed my request for a later delivery to a T. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Salesman very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I required and followed my request for a later delivery to a T. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Graham, we're happy we could help!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I placed my order and the next day it arrived...fantastic. the portable PA is exactly what I wanted. The instructions are easy to understand and the unit works beautifully. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi quality speakers, I'd definitely recommend buying from Electromarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Ordering was very efficient and staff member knew his stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my purchase of a Fenton amp. I have used it with my mpeg player in it with backing tracks on at a recent gig.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Just purchased a pair of speakers, for the P.A system at Church and wow they are lighter in weight and a bit smaller then our old ones, but the sound is a lot better and clearer. The speakers arrive on the day the invoice said they would. And when we need other P.A items, I will use electro Market again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product, dispatched quickly and exactly what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product, dispatched quickly and exactly what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product, dispatched quickly and exactly what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Must of nearly spent £1000 on goods here. Every time i have phoned up the staff are more than friendly to help. Great customer service in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil, many thanks for your positive review. We're glad we could provide you with what you require! Be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 31 reviews