ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived on time good little amp at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast shipping good quality and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This speaker is amazing however I wish there was an option to adjust the bass level and that the charger port was on the front. Overall very happy with the ghetto blaster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would not order anything from thus company ever again, their service is appalling and the people are rude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered quickly. All good thank you. I hope the workers get a decent wage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was smart and everything was intact The product is good for beginners and the boy was very happy to get his hands on it since the arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent. Easy to get hold of a human being, easy to deal with and no hassle with an exchange. proper customer service which is rare these days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb value for money product with a first class delivery partner. Very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great deal thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought a few things from ElectroMarket now and I have always been incredibly happy with my purchases. The staff are really informative and have time to talk you through the products .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service all round, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for the rating and review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from ordering ,tracking to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and rating Christine, glad to hear you had a good experience throughout your order!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Quality merchandise and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad we could deliver quickly to you and that you are pleased with your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and it was pretty easy to set up the amp and speakers I ordered. Very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Toby! Glad everything arrived quickly for you and you're happy with the items
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the rating and review!
Posted 1 week ago
Got my goods in good time and kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Roy, thanks for taking the time to complete the review for us!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased about the service and product purchased. Keep it up ElectroMarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, thank you! I will pass this on to the team
Posted 1 week ago
Service good delivered on time product okfor the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, thank you for the review and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.6 based on 2,286 reviews