ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,706 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order,quick delivery and ,although there was a problem with the delivery it was very quickly sorted out.Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and helpful with great prices, excellent shipping times and great communication, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy company to buy from. Had what I wanted at a good price, quick delivery and don't overcharge for delivery to The Isle of Man. Thank you electromarket, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They were amazing. Ordered two gold disco balls and sadly they arrived slightly damaged. When I emailed with photos, they just sent out replacements without question and they arrived in perfect condition. Really excellent after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a record player as a Christmas present so as yet unopened. Delivered very promptly and externally all seems well. Info sent by electromarket very good! Hopefully all well when present is opened on Xmas day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bang on quality product and delivered the next day as promised, thank you, will be ordering with you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really love the disco ball . I ordered. Excellent customer service from this Company. Would definitely purchase from them again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item broke after a week and cannot make contact to sort it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fast deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Don't know about item yet as it's a present but delivery very prompt 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a few items over the years from this company and received great service and brilliant products each time, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service fast delivery and a decent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time and packaged well Still to test the snow making machine but it looks fun! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,706 reviews