ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,516 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had researched our fenton speaker alot before purchasing and decided to buy from Electromarket. Good fast delivery and kept us informed along the way. We had a small query and they dealt with it fast and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and easy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review Russell, we hope to see you shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery with quality goods would definitely buy from them again Thank you👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good time for getting parcels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review, be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shocking service False advertising on their site Would never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary, We're sorry you're unhappy with our service. Unfortunately, with deliveries outside of the United Kingdom, there can occasionally be fees that are required to be paid which are at the moment, separate from us. In all instances, we ensure our shipping costs are paid for, but additional costs beyond that are not always applicable on our end. Best regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cable arrived promptly and is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review, be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review, be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent suppliers. Fast despatch and good value products. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review, be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review, be sure to shop again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor as i didnt get the product. Had to cancel due to not being delivered despite me ringing in morning and given guarantee would be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Zahir, we're sorry that you didn't get the product, this is exceptionally abnormal and we'd like more info on this case. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk so that we can resolve this and turn it around for you. Apologies again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to Brian of ElectroMarket, professional and replaced a faulty items within days. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're pleased that we could provide you with your order, be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, product and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good tech support, quck delivery and decent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products at good prices. Great service with very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'd use electromarket again mo worries...Goods arrived in good order and on time..a very competitive business to shop from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company, great product range of which all are in stock and next day delivery for free, now ordered from the four times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great price and sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,516 reviews