ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found this company as another’s delivery was so slow. Not only was their delivery fast, it arrived a day early. The DJ booth was perfect and the quality was on point. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived really quickly, well packaged and as described. Have only had a brief test of the snow machine as it was a Christmas Eve gift for grandchildren who haven’t been able to use it yet due to torrential rain but the short test showed it to be really efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived on time.good service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product an good return service if you don't like the items,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and price quality products and fast delivery. Always a super experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vey competitively prices and fast trouble free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and was delivered quickly well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is very pleased with this item only one of the strings was broke when she opened it yesterday for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we apologise that one of the strings broke and we'd love to resolve this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service was delivered the next day. I ordered this for my husbands Xmas present and he's really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn’t sure whether to order as I’d not heard of the company but website was easy to use and delivery prompt. I’m very happy and my daughter loves her record player
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item easy to order and received in good time. However when opened on Xmas day the turntable is badly damaged. Which meant that my 16 year old son was gutted as he couldn't play the vinyls he received for Christmas. Not happy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only holds 17 records says 30 so abit disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Becky, we apologise you were not able to fit as many records as you could within the case. Unfortunately this can differ depending on how chunky the record sleeve and associated parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really very pleased - easy to set up, fabulous snow blizzard and the liquid really goes a long way ! Everybody loved my Christmas wonderland! Fab service arrive super quick !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product.Reasonable price.Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, my order did not arrive, but as soon as I notified ElectroMarket about it, another was sent out on a next day service. Very prompt response to my query, 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic speedy delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and very good speaker. Very happy. Recomend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service ‘ well pleased👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews