ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent experience all r
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, thank you for the feedback and 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely unbelievable service excellent can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsey, thanks for the feedback! we're so pleased we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of components sold is the best, and even with a guarantee. The price is pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thanks for the feedback, we're pleased we could that you're happy with everything!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the Fenton FT12LED. The output of the wireless microphone is crisp and clear and the sound streaming via my mobile phone is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Herbert, we're pleased to hear you are happy with the items purchased. Thank you so much for the rating and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction delivered on time all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bernard, thanks for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for the rating and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Useful chat with your sales adviser, product came thro quickly and was just as I expected. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for the feedback I will pass this on to the sales team! we're pleased you're happy with everything
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with very good delivery sevrice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, thank you for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift service, great product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, we're pleased to hear you're happy with everything. Thank you for the rating and feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with dab and internet radio. The whole process was easy to order. Very quick delivery and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for the comments and 5 stars! we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and service, ordered about 8pm on Saturday evening, delivered on the Sunday, free delivery. Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Duane, we're pleased to hear this! thank you for taking the time to feed back to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Good items . Fast delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Kevin, thank you for the rating and feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy process from order to delivery next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for the feedback and rating, we're glad we could provide a speedy service for you!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the BGO30 power dynamics 4x speaker system. I cannot stress enough how awful the bass on it is. Do not waste your time buying it. I strongly advise anyone to go to your nearest curry’s and try out some systems, at least you can take them back in person too if they’re rubbish. Seeing how bad this system is has put me off buying things like this online. Honestly please don’t waste your time and money. Go to a shop and try some!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you had this experience with us. We can offer upgrades and replacements within 60 days of purchase if you are not happy but we hope that we resolved this quickly for you and that you change your mind about shopping with us in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the call. Product arrived very well packaged and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for the feedback and 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product..just substandard microphone but the karaoke system was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Connie, Thank you for your rating and review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the order process and delivery service .The tracking helped to understand when the item would arrive which makes a huge difference, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian, we're pleased we could deliver quickly for you and you were kept updated! Thank you for the feedback and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Early days but everything looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for the feedback and 5 stars! We hope you are still enjoying your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual and promot delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom, thank you for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery speed as always, however they did not reply to an email query after the product after I received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, we're pleased the item arrived with you quickly. Has the query been answered now? If not please email info@electromarket.co.uk and we can get this resolved for you.
Posted 1 month ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.6 based on 2,286 reviews