ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All delivered as ordered. First rate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for giving us this feedback and rating. Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great kit! The speakers are as loud as advertised! Used them for jubilee events and didn’t miss a beat! Just waiting for an excuse to play some house tunes through them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, thanks for the rating and review! we're glad you are happy with your speakers!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast service, well packed, good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike, Thanks for the feedback and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.. got my mixer to Yorkshire in under 24 hours on a Bank Holiday... Use these guys. Very nice to deal with..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that we could help! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eric, thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
The same product I needed was cheaper from ElectroMarket than it was on Amazon so that was great. The product has been delivered and is in perfect working order etc. The only reason it is 4 not 5 stars is because they have used Yodel for the delivery and I have very poor experience with them on this occasion (and many others!) We apparently missed the delivery, despite someone being home and downstairs for the whole day! The second delivery was received without problems though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sally, thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it and are happy we could get the product to you and that you're happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
COULDN'T FIND WHAT I WANTED, RANG THEM AND THE MEMBER OF STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL. ORDERED AND DELIVERED NEXT DAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roy, thank you for your feedback we're really pleased we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicu, thank you for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived the next day and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, glad we could deliver quickly for you. Thank you for the rating and review
Posted 1 month ago
Fast prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian, we're happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided. Thank you so much for the rating and review.
Posted 1 month ago
pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the 5 stars and feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely a pleasure doing business with ElectroMarket. Had an issue but was delt with straight away. Would recommend this business highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, we're pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided! Thank you so much for the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cat. Thank you for the rating and review
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Quick delivery Great product Fabulous price! Everything you want buying on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you so much! we really appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality speakers delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks so much for the 5 stars and review!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, brilliant customer service. Would recommend 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for the 5 stars and review!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a new amp on Wednesday and it arrived Thursday! Exactly as described! Very professional service, I will use again when required. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick, we're so pleased we could deliver the product quickly for you and that you are happy with it. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
All round perfect guys! Also always an update on the purchase wicked service and As promised next day delivery everything tip top!! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darren, thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast delivery… very happy with the product !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alice, thank you for the 5 stars and review! we're pleased your happy with the product
Posted 1 month ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.6 based on 2,286 reviews