ElectroMarket Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,516 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi thanks for my order great service thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my speaker after receiving Good advice and a friendly service. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and great price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company, great product range of which all are in stock and next day delivery for free, now ordered from the four times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great service but disappointed to arrive and find shop gone. Progress hey! Other than that no complaints at all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your great service and great amplifier I have now got music back in my home. my very best wishes Fred Wheatcroft.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad your music is no longer 'paused' and we hope to see you shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the part I needed, once payed it was a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for a very splendid item. I have now got music back in my house. Thank you also for your very great service. Fred Wheatcroft
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and quick to sort out problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Be sure to shop again with us very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
good customer service over the phone. A****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could assist. Be sure to shop again with us soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my order. Every colleage in the sales team were very knowledgeable and recommended the ideal system for my business. A Big Thank You and I will definitely recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Electromarket, is without doubt the leading suppler in the UK for DJ and entertainment requirements, great service, and top quality products..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we're exceptionally pleased that we could provide you with the products that you need. Be sure to shop with us again very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Salesman very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I required and followed my request for a later delivery to a T. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Salesman very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I required and followed my request for a later delivery to a T. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Graham, we're happy we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order and the next day it arrived...fantastic. the portable PA is exactly what I wanted. The instructions are easy to understand and the unit works beautifully. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi quality speakers, I'd definitely recommend buying from Electromarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.60 based on 1,516 reviews