ElectroMarket Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item purchased as a Christmas gift so unopened. Delivery on time as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since i have purchased from electromarket i have been happy. Never needed to return anything. Shipping has always been very quick. Items have always come well packaged. Definitely a happy customer and 100% a good company to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great service, fastdelivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great product at a good price. Thank You ElectroMarket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for son. He was delighted. Excellent quality retro record case/box. Plus great communication and speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product good but I ordered the wrong item. I had to return straight away wasn’t happy as it cost me £10 to return so it has put me off recommending ElectroMarket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julie, sorry to hear you ordered the wrong item. As it arrived with you, this is seen as a unwanted return and so you are required to send this back to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a present for teenage daughter. Arrived earlier than estimated, well packaged. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve bought this as a Christmas present so not opened the box as of yet but I’m sure all will be great. The delivery was quick although the invoice stuck to the front has the description of what was inside and also the price showing. Not ideal if my husband was nosy like me or if the delivery driver took a fancy to it. Not a massive issue, just a little FYI guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, apologies regarding the invoice on the front - this isn't the regular process and so we offer our greatest apologies that your delivery arrived as such.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order at 18:10pm on a Thursday night - arrived on Friday by Midday! Top class service at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received my order, contacted them said they was sending another out as it got lost in the post and still haven’t received the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're extremely sorry the courier did not deliver your order, although this is out of our control we apologise for this and are sorry you had to cancel. We're always happy to resend out any items that have gone missing in transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Items are exactly as it describe, super fast delivery and an excellent customer service. ( one of the speakers had a little damage, the full order get replaced without any Issue in only 2 Days! I live in a remote Village in the Highlands.) The Customer service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rolf! Thank you for your positive review, we're glad we could provide you with your order and offer you excellent customer service. Be sure to shop with us again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order process. Items as described. Really pleased with mobile Mike,so easy to use & sound quality 5star. Got a 92 year old boy to sing at Xmas do loud & clear. So much he wants to do more at next event.TKS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very impressed with the products and the bundle goes will together. The value was good and the service was fast and efficient. Thank you ElectroMarket and I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service. The product is as described and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope to see you shop with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.61 based on 1,833 reviews