ElectroMarket Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroMarket
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

ElectroMarket, Unit C7, J31 Park, Motherwell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased the BGO30 power dynamics 4x speaker system. I cannot stress enough how awful the bass on it is. Do not waste your time buying it. I strongly advise anyone to go to your nearest curry’s and try out some systems, at least you can take them back in person too if they’re rubbish. Seeing how bad this system is has put me off buying things like this online. Honestly please don’t waste your time and money. Go to a shop and try some!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't turn the volume up of the microphone as it feedbacks so loud. I would like to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dissapointed, I bought the record player for my husbands birthday only to find the plug was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bluetooth speaker was cheap and the sound was awful..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could we have a refund/replacement? It doesn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely disappointing! Not only was the product faulty, they didn't even come to pick up the product when they promised. I've lost 2 days of work to be at home so they can collect the large box. Definitely never buying anything from this company again. Very bad experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Specs not what they say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My goods are damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item I brought didn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The guitar wasn’t put together correctly so everything needed to be taken of a redone. The intonation wasn’t Tunable. The bridge isn’t really how together very well the pegs in the end won’t go in properly only the volume control worked on the guitar and the 40 W amp is rubbish compared to a 10 W amp you get from the guitar shop. The guitar bag is probably only just a bit better than put in a black bin liner over the top of it instead of using the bag itself. I wasn’t satisfied with the service I haven’t received any responses to my emails over faulty parts on the guitar and I am thinking about getting legal advice and due to the poor quality of the guitar wasn’t fit for purpose. I wouldn’t recommend the company or the product to even a beginner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered a snow machine. When plugged in the water tank was leaking and my partner got a huge electric shock. We returned the machine for refund but we’re left with 6 pks of snow liquid that we couldn’t use - not
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was faulty still waiting for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased the product as a Christmas present. It didn’t work and kept skipping on every vinyl we tried. Contacted customer service and heard nothing back. Hugely disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. Unfortunately, our team is running at lower levels over Christmas with bank holidays inbetween so we apologise for the slower response times. If you haven't already had a resolution to this issue, please reach out to our service team and we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 5 months ago
The product is awful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 5 months ago
Had to cancel order because unable to effect delivery. Customer service agents courteous however couriers used failed to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're extremely sorry the courier did not deliver your order, although this is out of our control we apologise for this and are sorry you had to cancel. We're always happy to resend out any items that have gone missing in transit.
Posted 5 months ago
Item easy to order and received in good time. However when opened on Xmas day the turntable is badly damaged. Which meant that my 16 year old son was gutted as he couldn't play the vinyls he received for Christmas. Not happy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 5 months ago
Never received my order, contacted them said they was sending another out as it got lost in the post and still haven’t received the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're extremely sorry the courier did not deliver your order, although this is out of our control we apologise for this and are sorry you had to cancel. We're always happy to resend out any items that have gone missing in transit.
Posted 5 months ago
Beamz Snow600
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 5 months ago
Worst company I’ve ever dealt with! I purchased a snow machine, it broke after 2 days, I had a replacement one sent out and this one only lasted a day before breaking. Trying to arrange collection was a joke Aswell! I’d avoid this company and shop elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Marco, we're really sorry to hear you're not happy with the service you received. The snow machine you bought is known to be reliable, so we're shocked to hear it failed on you twice. We offer our sincere apologies and hope we have now resolved this for you. Please feel to reach out on service@electromarket.co.uk if there is anything further we can do for you, as we would love to turn this around.
Posted 5 months ago
Item broke after a week and cannot make contact to sort it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're not happy with the product you purchased from us. If you haven't already came to a resolution with our customer service team, we'd be happy to assist you in resolving this for you. Please email us on service@electromarket.co.uk Best wishes, ElectroMarket Team
Posted 5 months ago
ElectroMarket is rated 4.63 based on 2,234 reviews